Merry Hill School Slideshow 1

Term Dates

MERRYHILLS PRIMARY SCHOOL
TERM DATES 2013/2014

AUTUMN TERM 2013

Monday 2 September Term Begins (inset days Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September) Children return on Wednesday 4th

Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November Half Term

Thursday 19 December Term Ends

SPRING TERM 2014

Monday 6 January Term Begins (inset day Monday 6 January) Children return to school Tuesday 7

Monday 17 – Friday 21 February Half Term

Friday 4 April Term Ends

SUMMER TERM 2014

Tuesday 22 April Term begins (inset day 22 April) Children return on Wednesday 23

Monday 5 May Bank Holiday

Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May Half Term

Monday 2 June (inset day) Chidren return on Tuesday 3rd

Wednesday 23 July Term Ends

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2014 - Inset Days to be confirmed

Thursday 4 September Term Begins

Monday 27 October – Friday 31 October Half Term

Friday 19 December Term Ends

SPRING TERM 2015

Tuesday 6 January Term Begins

Monday 16 – Friday 20 February Half Term

Friday 27 March Term Ends

SUMMER TERM 2015

Monday 13 April Term begins

Monday 4 May Bank Holiday

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May Half Term

Friday 24 July Term Ends